• President
    Devin Gaard, Hektner-Lybeck-Erickson Insurance
  • Past President
    Bob Lever, Auto Finance Super Center
  • 1st Vice President

  • Secretary
    Barb Bertschi, Gate City Bank
  • Treasurer
    Bob Lever, Auto Finance Super Center
    Chris Feickert, Park Company Realtors
  • 1 yr. Board Members
    Judy Gartner, Gartner Financial Network
    Thomas George, Archway Financial Services
    Mariann Provolt, Valley Crop Insurance
  • 2 yr. Board Members
    Nicole Aarestad, Bremer Bank
    Chip Ross, Business Process Analytics
    Craig Peterson, Craig Peterson, Ltd.
  • Howard Barlow, Lutheran Social Services
    Darren Baumgartner, Sweeney Cleaners
    Ryan Berg, Ranstrom Berg Wealth Mananement LLC
    Lori DeKeyser, Union State Bank
    Keith Gilleshammer, Anchorage
    Stacey Gratton, Bell Bank
    Roberta Green, Airport Animal Hospital
    Larry Grinaker, Retired
    Michelle Hoppe, Great Northern Insurance
    Marge Johnson, Piano Teacher - Self Employed
    George Kane, Counselor in private practice
    Patrick Kirby, Anne Carlson Center
    Wayne Larson, Retired
    Ken Lever, Retired
    Ashley Martin, ND School for the Deaf
    Ray Morgan, Great Plains Financial
    Marty Ness, Retired
    Hannah Ohm
    Bill Russell, Bell Bank
    Peggy Skov, Retired
    Brandon Smith, Student - NDSU
    Mike Smith, Northwestern Mutual
    Susan Smith, Village Family Service Center
  • About Us

    The Fargo Optimist Club is a group of concerned business and professional men and women who have joined together to sponsor service projects that benefit youth and our community. The Fargo Optimist Club serves several thousand youth each year through service projects and donations. The Fargo Optimist Club was chartered on June 30, 1966.